ALSDE Approved Local School Board Public Charter School Authorizers

Athens City Schools	SBD 8
Birmingham City Schools	SBD 4
Choctaw County Schools	SBD 5
Conecuh County Schools	SBD 1
Dothan City Schools	SBD 2
Elmore County Schools	SBD 3
Escambia Conty Schools	SBD 1
Fairfield City Schools	SBD 4
Greene County Schools	SBD 4
Houston County Schools	SBD 2
Macon County Schools	SBD 5
Montgomery County Schools	SBD 5
Morgan County Schools	SBD 7
Russellville City Schools	SBD 7
Selma City Schools	SBD 5
Tuscaloosa City Schools	SBD 4

Updated September 2024